PROPERTIES| AGENTS| CONTACT| HOME
 

Contact Us

   
 

You can contact RS Garek Associates with any questions by e-mail at mail@rsgarek.com.

Our offices are located at

454 East Main Street
Suite 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215-5344

You can contact us by phone at 614.464.1000. Our regular office hours are 9am to 5pm, Monday through Friday. For emergency maintenance concerns, please call 866.540.9464.

RSGA Direct Dial Numbers and Emails:

Todd Appelbaum
614-340-6237
toddappelbaum@gmail.com 
Steve Fekete
614-340-0883
sfekete@rsgarek.com  
Lois Greenblott
614-340-6235
 
Andrew Madison
614-464-1002
amadison@rsgarek.com  
Ron Robins
614-340-6232
rrobins@rsgarek.com  
Dan Rosen
614-571-5888
drosen@rsgarek.com  
Jay Smith
614-340-6236
jsmith@rsgarek.com  
Brian Wade
614-340-6245
bwade@rsgarek.com  
Laura Miller
614-340-6240
Megan Krauer
614-340-6242
mkrauer@rsgarek.com
 
 

 

© 2014 RS Garek Associates. All rights reserved.